Helen Gonzalezhelen.gonzalez@fiu.edu
2015 – 2017 – FLACADA Chair and NACADA Florida Liaison
Business Analyst, FIU

Craig M. McGillcmmcgill@fiu.edu
2012-2015 – FLACADA Chair and Florida Liaison
Academic Advisor, FIU

Mark Duslakduslakm@lssc.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Career Advisor, LSSC

Jay Russell Fullerj.fuller@unf.edu
2016 Past Conference Chair
Academic Advisor, UNF

Katie Grissomkatie.grissom@fsu.edu
Membership Coordinator
Academic Advisor, FSU

Hazel Hookerhookerh@fiu.edu
2018 Conference Chair
Assistant Director, FIU

Angela Mooreamoore2@health.usf.edu
Sponsorship Coordinator
Academic Services Administrator, USF

Cynthia Perezcmperez@fiu.edu
Communications Coordinator
Academic Advisor, FIU

Kelly Roykroy7@fau.edu
At Large Member
Academic Advisor, FAU

Fran Scott – fran.scott@famu.edu
2017 Conference Co-Chair
Academic Advisor, FAMU

Stephanie Sotosdsoto@fiu.edu
Communications Coordinator
Academic Advisor, FIU

Sonssire Tapanes – stapanes@fiu.edu
Financial Coordinator
Academic Advisor, FIU

Dr. Tamaria Williams – tamaria.williams@famu.edu
2017 Conference Co-Chair
Director, FAMU