Steering Committee (2017 – 2018)

Chair

Jay Russell Fullerj.fuller@unf.edu
2017-2019 FLACADA Chair
2016 Past Conference Chair
Academic Advisor, University North Florida

Immediate Past Chair

Helen Gonzalezhelen.gonzalez@fiu.edu
2015 – 2017 – FLACADA Chair and NACADA Florida Liaison
Business Analyst, Florida International University

Administrative Coordinator

Mark Duslakduslakm@lssc.edu
Director of Student Development, Lake Sumter State College

Awards Coordinator

David Stout – d.stout@unf.edu
Academic Advisor, University North Florida

Communications Coordinator

Daniel Shelnutt – dshelnut@usf.edu
Academic Advisor II, University of South Florida

Conference Co-Chairs

Helen Gonzalezhelen.gonzalez@fiu.edu
2018 Conference Co-Chair
Business Analyst, Florida International University

Hazel Hookerhookerh@fiu.edu
2018 Conference Co-Chair
Assistant Director, Florida International University

Financial Coordinator

Sonssire Tapanes – stapanes@fiu.edu
Academic Advisor, Florida International University

Membership Coordinator

TBD

Newsletter Editor

TBD

Sponsorship Coordinator

TBD

Technology Coordinator

Edwin G Harris – edwin.harris@unf.edu
Instructor/ Advisor, University North Florida

At-Large Members

Jessica Fasano – jessica.fasano@ucf.edu
Academic Advisor, University of Central Florida

NACADA State Liaison

Angela Mooreamoore2@health.usf.edu
Academic Services Administrator, University of South Florida

2019 Conference Co-Chairs

Nicohl Meaneynlaudeci@fau.edu
Academic Advisor, Florida Atlantic University

Kelly Roykroy7@fau.edu
2019 Conference Co-Chair
2015-2017 At Large Member
Academic Advisor, Florida Atlantic University

Past Conference Co-Chairs (2017)

Fran Scott – fran.scott@famu.edu
2017 Conference Co-Chair
Academic Advisor, Florida A&M University

Dr. Tamaria Williams – tamaria.williams@famu.edu
2017 Conference Co-Chair
Director, Florida A&M University